• 5 rue du Gabian, 98 000 Monaco info@serelyspharma.com

Your questions

How long does it take Sérélys® tablets to be efficient?

Seen as each woman is different, the necessary time needed to notice Sérélys tablets first results varies from one woman to another, it can take between 2 weeks to 2 months. The recommended dose is two tablets per day, morning or evening. The first signs of improvement generally appear after the 1st month of treatment…

read more

Is becoming dependent on Sérélys® possible?

Can I continue to take Sérélys® all the time, as long as I have hot flushes which could be more numerous if I stopped… For the moment, I have no side-effects, but is accustoming by body to this food supplement not risky and could it have a harmful effect? Response Sérélys® has been used since…

read more

Do Sérélys® tablets contain gluten?

Sérélys ® does not contain gluten (constituted by proteins) Response Sérélys® does not contain gluten (constituted by proteins) Gluten is the insoluble protein fraction which is extracted from certain cereals, for example wheat or rye and to a much smaller extent barley. It is mainly constituted by two proteins: gliadin and glutenin. Maltodextrin, which is…

read more
  • 1
  • 2

• 5 rue du Gabian, 98 000 Monaco info@serelyspharma.com

Vos questions

Au bout de combien de temps Sérélys® comprimés est-il efficace?

Chaque femme etant différente le temps necessaire pour noter les premiers résultats de Sérélys® comprimés varie d’une femme à l’autre allant de 15 jours à 2 mois. Il est conseillé de prendre deux comprimés par jour, le matin ou le soir. Les premiers signes d’amélioration apparaissent généralement après le 1er mois et il est recommandé…

lire plus

Y a-t-il une dépendance possible avec Sérélys® ?

Puis je continuer à prendre Sérélys® tout le temps tant que j’ai encore des bouffées de chaleurs sous-jacentes qui risquent de revenir plus nombreuses si j’arrête …. Je n’ai pas d’effets indésirables pour l’instant mais n’est-ce pas un risque d’habituer mon corps à ce complément alimentaire et n’aurais pas un jour un effet nocif? Réponse…

lire plus

Est-ce-que les comprimés Sérélys® contiennent du gluten ?

Je suis intolérante au gluten, est-il possible de prendre Sérélys comprimés ? Réponse Sérélys® ne contient pas de gluten (constitué de protéines). Le gluten est la fraction protéique insoluble du grain tirée de certaines céréales comme le blé ou le seigle et dans une moindre mesure l’orge. Il est principalement constitué de deux protéines :…

lire plus
  • 1
  • 2