• 5 rue du Gabian, 98 000 Monaco info@serelyspharma.com

Food supplement

60 tablets – 1 month use

ACL 3401544730892

NATURAL ACTIVE INGREDIENT


NO HORMONAL EFFECT


NO PHYTOESTROGEN EFFECT

COMPOSITION FOR 2 TABLETS/DAILY DOSE

PureCyTonin® Complex : 320mg

Vitamin E: 10mg

Sérélys MENOPAUSE/PERIMENOPAUSE

Sérélys® Perimenopause/Menopause Food Supplement is a natural alternative to HRT (Hormone Replacement Therapy). Sérélys® contains PureCyTonin® complexes (natural origin), which reduce typical features linked to the menopause and the perimenopause : hot flushes, night sweats, mood swings, temporary fatigue… Sérélys® Perimenopause/Menopause significantly improves the quality of life of women who are over 45. It is suitable for women who cannot or who do not wish to undergo Hormone Replacement Therapy or take phytoestrogen based products.

 

 

COMPOSITION AND MECHANISM OF ACTION

  • PureCyTonin® PI complexes and PureCyTonin® GC complexes (purified and specific cytoplasmic pollen extracts) contribute to women’s wellbeing during the menopause and help to reduce hot flushes and temporary fatigue.
  • Vitamin E is effective thanks to its antioxidant proprieties.

COMPOSITION PER TABLET

PureCyTonin® PI complex + PureCyTonin® GC complex (specific cytoplasmic extracts, standardized, and purified pollen) bulking agents: isomalt, microcrystalline cellulose, hydrogenated cottonseed oil, d alpha tocopheryl acetate (vitamin E) coating agents: shellac, talc; anticaking agent, silicon dioxide.

RECOMMENDED USE

2 tablets per day, morning or evening.
Sérélys® food supplement contains natural active ingredients, therefore take for a minimum of 2 months for optimal results. Continuing treatment enhances benefits over the months.

• 5 rue du Gabian, 98 000 Monaco info@serelyspharma.com

Complément alimentaire
Boîte de 60 comprimés – 1 Mois d’utilisation
ACL 3401544730892

ACTIF D’ORIGINE NATURELLE


SANS ACTION HORMONALE


SANS ACTIVITE  PHYTOESTROGÈNIQUE

COMPOSITION POUR 2 COMPRIMES / DOSE JOURNALIERE

PureCyTonin® Complex : 320mg
Vitamine E : 10 mg

Sérélys MÉNOPAUSE/PÉRIMÉNOPAUSE

Le complément alimentaire Sérélys® Périménopause Ménopause est une alternative naturelle aux THM (Traitements Hormonaux de la Ménopause). Les complexes d’origine naturelle PureCyTonin® contenus dans le Sérélys® permettent de réduire l’ensemble des manifestations caractéristiques de la ménopause et de la péri-ménopause : bouffées de chaleur, sueurs nocturnes, irritabilité, fatigue passagère… Sérélys® Périménopause Ménopause permet d’améliorer sensiblement la qualité de vie de la femme de plus de 45 ans. Il convient aux femmes ne pouvant pas ou ne souhaitant pas prendre de Traitement Hormonal de la Ménopause ou de produits à base de phytoestrogènes.

COMPOSITION ET MODE D’ACTION

  • Des complexes de PureCyTonin® PI et des complexes de PureCyTonin®GC (à base d’extraits cytoplasmiques de pollens purifiés et spécifiques) qui contribuent au bien-être lors de la ménopause et aident à réduire les bouffées de chaleur ainsi que la fatigue passagère.
  • La vitamine E agit grâce à ses propriétés anti-oxydantes

COMPOSITION PAR COMPRIMÉ

PureCyTonin® Complex PI + PureCyTonin® Complex GC (extraits cytoplasmiques spécifiques, standardisés, et purifiés de pollens), agents de charge: isomalt, cellulose microcristalline; huile de coton hydrogénée, acétate de d-alphatocophérol (vitamine E), agents d’enrobage: shellac, talc; antiagglomérant : dioxyde de silicium.

CONSEILS D’UTILISATION

2 comprimés par jour le matin ou le soir.
Sérélys® étant un complément alimentaire avec des actifs d’origine naturelle, il est important de poursuivre l’utilisation pendant un minimum de deux mois afin d’observer l’effet optimal.
La poursuite de la cure permet d’améliorer les bienfaits au fil des mois.